Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream: how to watch boxing from anywhere

Audio player loading…

Floyd Mayweather’s non-retirement continues. The boxer widely regarded as the greatest of all time is set for another high profile exhibition match this weekend in Dubai. While he may have retired from professional boxing in 2017, the lure of the ring, along, no doubt, with a sizeable pay check, sees him take on Don “Dangerous” Moore this Saturday at the opulent Burj Al Arab Hotel. Here’s how to watch a Mayweather vs Moore live stream, no matter where you happen to be in the world.

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream

Date: Saturday, May 14

Venue: Burj Al Arab Hotel, Dubai

Undercard start time: 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 6am AEST (Sun)

Mayweather vs Moore time (not earlier than): 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 9am AEST (Sun)

PPV options: FITE.tv (US) / FITE.tv (UK)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

The fight marks Mayweather’s latest lucrative exhibition bout, having fought YouTuber Logan Paul in Miami last June, in a fight that somehow managed to go the eight-round distance despite the disparity in experience.

Moore, who last fought a professional fight back in 2016 is three years younger than his more storied opponent, but nevertheless boasts a tidy 18-0-1 record at featherweight. Moore has plenty of ring experience with Mayweather, having acted as his regular sparring partner. He was also coached by Maywether’s uncle, Roger.

With an exclusive audience of just 20 spectators, who paid around £150,000 for NFT tickets, the event also features an equally interesting undercard that sees UFC legend Anderson Silva take on fellow Brazilian MMA star Bruno Machado in an eight round boxing match. Here’s all you need to know about how to watch a Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream.


Where to watch Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore in the US

How to watch Mayweather vs Moore if you’re away from your country

As we say, PPV platforms have this wrapped up pretty much everywhere. But if you’re abroad and discover that your coverage is geo-blocked, then the only alternative that we know is to use a VPN to dial in to a country that is showing the fight.

The software is generally ideal for this as it allows you to change your IP address and appear to be in a completely different location – and all through a safe, encrypted connection. Here’s how to get started.

Use a VPN to live stream boxing from anywhere

Remember, there are loads of benefits to using a VPN beyond just helping you regain access to streaming services and content from abroad. One of the biggest is security: by using encrypted tunnels, streaming VPNs give you a robust first-line of defense against cybercriminals and government snooping. This makes everyday tasks like online shopping and banking much safer, and many people choose to use one for that reason alone.

uk flag

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream: how to watch the fight in the UK

australia flag

How to watch Mayweather vs Moore: live stream the big fight from Australia

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore full card

Here’s the official line-up for Saturday’s action in Dubai:

  • Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Don Moore 
  • Anderson Silva vs Bruno Machado 
  • Delfine Persoon vs Maiva Hamadouche 
  • Badou Jack vs Hany Atiyo

social experiment by Livio Acerbo #greengroundit #techradar – original source here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.