iPhone 12 launch date is confirmed, and it’s as soon as next week Apple iPhone 12 event

The iPhone 12 is finally upon us, and Apple has set a date to reveal its new iPhones. October 13 is now confirmed as the date when Apple will be revealing new devices to the public.

It’s a virtual launch – that’s down to the Covid-19 pandemic – and is set to start at 10am PT, 1pm ET or 6pm BST.

Apple has yet to confirm what we’ll be seeing at this launch event, but the company’s new phones have been so heavily rumored we’re almost certain this will be the launch where the iPhone 12 series is introduced.

The tagline on the poster for the event is “Hi, Speed” suggesting that Apple will be putting a focus on its power that is behind the new series of devices.

Rumors suggest there will be four phones in the new iPhone lineup, including the iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro and iPhone 12 Pro Max with a variety of different specs and prices.

Breaking…

social experiment by Livio Acerbo #greengroundit #techradar https://www.techradar.com/news/iphone-12-launch-date-confirmed-and-its-next-week/